Search Job Vacancies

Custom Search

Canada FSW Points System

Friday, July 31, 2009

To qualify under the Federal Skilled Worker Program, you must meet the eligibility requirements and meet the pass mark using the 6 selection criteria points system.

Canada FSW Points System

For more information and detailed explanation, read: Canada's Points System | Six (6) Selection Criteria and Pass Mark

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Post a Comment

  © Blogger templates Newspaper by 2008

Back to TOP